Another Christmas in the books…

I made it thru the holiday thankfully.  I didn’t get as emotional as I figured I would so I’m grateful for that.  I wish I had something profound to say regarding the holiday but I just don’t have it in me this year.  I look to the New Year with a lot of anxiety this year, not knowing what’s going on job-wise, but I’m trying to remain hopeful that better things are coming my way.  I’m sorry for sounding so down but its just me.  Anyone willing to just come hold my hand thru these times?

Leave a Reply

